

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL

KOTA

School Management Committee

<u>S. No.</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Deisgnation</u>
1	Mr V.K Shunglu	Chairman
2	Ms Namita Pradhan	Vice Chairperson
3	Ms Meenakshi Singh Pathania	Pro Vice Chairperson
4	Mr N.K Singh	Member
5	Maharaja Gaj Singh	Member
6	Dr Kiran Datar	Member
7	Ms Savitri Kunadi	Member
8	Mr Abhimanyu Singh	Member
9	Mr Sanjib Misra	Member
11	Mr. Surender P. Sachdeva	Member
12	Ms. Mahua Das Gupta	Member

Mob: +91-70739 21111 I email: info@dpskota.com I website: www.dpskota.com